Sun. Nov. 25
GENERALS6
NORTHEAST7
Final
Sun. Nov. 25
YORKTON1
BATTLEFORD4
Final
Mon. Nov. 26
GENERALS1
PRINCE ALBERT6
Final
Wed. Nov. 28
HUMBOLDT1
PRINCE ALBERT4
Final
Mon. Dec. 3
PAT BLUES3
MONARCHS2
Final
Tue. Dec. 4
OUTLAWS4
STALLIONS3
Final/OT
Wed. Dec. 5
HUMBOLDT4
GENERALS2
Final
Thu. Dec. 6
MOOSE JAW4
PAT BLUES10
Final
Fri. Dec. 7
NOTRE DAME2
HUMBOLDT6
Final
Sat. Dec. 8
NOTRE DAME1
MANIACS10
Final
Sat. Dec. 8
MONARCHS3
MELVILLE6
Final
Sat. Dec. 8
OUTLAWS2
HUMBOLDT4
Final
Sat. Dec. 8
STORM10
MOOSE JAW3
Final
Sat. Dec. 8
ESTEVAN5
ACES8
Final
Sun. Dec. 9
ESTEVAN1
STORM2
Final
Sun. Dec. 9
SWIFT CURRENT1
GENERALS8
Final
Mon. Dec. 10
ACES4
MONARCHS1
Final
Tue. Dec. 11
NOTRE DAME 
PAT BLUES 
7:45PM
Tue. Dec. 11
WEST CENTRAL 
STALLIONS 
7:15PM
Wed. Dec. 12
MANIACS 
OUTLAWS 
8:00PM
Thu. Dec. 13
WARMAN 
GENERALS 
8:15PM
Fri. Dec. 14
BATTLEFORD 
MOOSE JAW 
7:30PM
Fri. Dec. 14
PRINCE ALBERT 
MONARCHS 
7:45PM
Fri. Dec. 14
STALLIONS 
OUTLAWS 
8:15PM
Sat. Dec. 15
WARMAN 
NORTHEAST 
4:00PM
Sat. Dec. 15
MARTENSVILLE 
MELVILLE 
4:00PM
Sat. Dec. 15
MANIACS 
WEST CENTRAL 
4:30PM
Sat. Dec. 15
BATTLEFORD 
NOTRE DAME 
5:00PM
Sat. Dec. 15
WEYBURN 
YORKTON 
5:00PM
Sat. Dec. 15
PRINCE ALBERT 
SWIFT CURRENT 
5:15PM
Sat. Dec. 15
HUMBOLDT 
STALLIONS 
5:30PM
Sat. Dec. 15
PAT BLUES 
ESTEVAN 
8:00PM
Sun. Dec. 16
PRINCE ALBERT 
MOOSE JAW 
1:30PM
Sun. Dec. 16
BATTLEFORD 
SWIFT CURRENT 
2:30PM
Sun. Dec. 16
MARTENSVILLE 
YORKTON 
2:45PM
Sun. Dec. 16
OUTLAWS 
WEST CENTRAL 
3:00PM
Sun. Dec. 16
STORM 
MONARCHS 
3:15PM
Sun. Dec. 16
PAT BLUES 
WEYBURN 
3:45PM
Sun. Dec. 16
NOTRE DAME 
MELVILLE 
4:00PM
Contact Us
Coming Soon.

© 2018, SASKATCHEWAN AA HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN

North Division Standings

Team GP W L OL T TP
Martensville 12 11 0 0 1 23
NorthEast 12 11 0 0 1 23
Generals 18 9 6 1 2 21
Humboldt 13 9 2 1 1 20
Maniacs 10 7 0 0 3 17
Outlaws 13 8 4 0 1 17
Prince Albert 13 6 5 1 1 14
Warman 10 6 4 0 0 12
Battleford 15 5 8 0 2 12
Stallions 13 4 6 1 2 11
West Central 13 3 9 0 1 7

South Division Standings

Team GP W L OL T TP
Pat Blues 11 9 2 0 0 18
Aces 14 9 5 0 0 18
Storm 14 8 5 1 0 17
Weyburn 13 7 5 1 0 15
Estevan 15 7 7 0 1 15
Swift Current 10 6 4 0 0 12
Melville 14 4 10 0 0 8
Monarchs 12 2 7 3 0 7
Notre Dame 14 2 12 0 0 4
Moose Jaw 12 0 11 0 1 1
Yorkton 13 0 12 0 1 1

Scoring Leaders

PLAYER GP G A PTS
K Gronick (ACES) 14 24 13 37
B Yager (MART) 12 16 16 32
J Zakreski (GEN) 18 13 19 32
T Spencer (MAN) 10 20 10 30
M Bueckert (GEN) 18 13 17 30
R Heidt (MART) 12 9 20 29
T Flory (MAN) 10 14 12 26
B Catton (OUT) 13 13 13 26

© 2018, SASKATCHEWAN AA HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN