Wed. Mar. 9
RANGERS4
ESTEVAN5
Final/OT
Fri. Mar. 11
ESTEVAN3
RANGERS2
Final/OT
Sat. Mar. 12
WARMAN2
WEST CENTRAL5
Final
Sat. Mar. 12
VICS3
MELVILLE2
Final
Sun. Mar. 13
RANGERS3
ESTEVAN6
Final
Sun. Mar. 13
MELVILLE2
VICS1
Final
Sun. Mar. 13
WEST CENTRAL8
WARMAN3
Final
Sun. Mar. 13
ICEHAWKS4
EAGLES3
Final
Wed. Mar. 16
EAGLES2
ICEHAWKS5
Final
Wed. Mar. 16
VICS2
MELVILLE1
Final
Sat. Mar. 19
MELVILLE2
VICS3
Final
Sun. Mar. 20
WEST CENTRAL2
ICEHAWKS1
Final
Wed. Mar. 23
ESTEVAN1
VICS4
Final
Sat. Mar. 26
ICEHAWKS1
WEST CENTRAL6
Final
Sun. Mar. 27
WEST CENTRAL4
ICEHAWKS3
Final/OT
Sun. Mar. 27
VICS6
ESTEVAN1
Final
Mon. Mar. 28
ESTEVAN2
VICS4
Final
Sat. Apr. 2
VICS1
WEST CENTRAL4
Final
Sat. Apr. 9
WEST CENTRAL2
VICS3
Final
Tue. Apr. 12
VICS2
WEST CENTRAL0
Final
DOWNLOADS
No Files Posted.

© 2022, SASKATCHEWAN AA HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN

CENTRE FOUR Standings

Team GP W L OL T TP
Riverkings 33 24 5 1 3 52
Warman 33 23 5 2 3 51
Icehawks 33 18 9 4 2 42
Eagles 33 17 8 3 5 42
North West 33 19 13 1 0 39
Humboldt 33 16 11 3 3 38
North East 33 15 11 4 3 37
West Central 33 17 14 0 2 36
Prince Albert 33 12 19 2 0 26
Martensville 33 11 19 0 3 25
Sabercats 33 10 20 1 2 23
Parkland 33 2 29 0 2 6

SOUTH SASK Standings

Team GP W L OL T TP
Vics 35 30 3 1 1 62
Estevan 35 28 5 2 0 58
Capitals 36 25 8 2 1 53
Yorkton 36 24 10 1 1 50
Rangers 36 22 11 0 3 47
Melville 36 22 13 1 0 45
Weyburn 36 20 14 1 1 42
Swift Current 36 15 18 3 0 33
Lums/Beth 36 12 17 7 0 31
Moose Jaw 36 11 22 1 2 25
Hounds 35 7 26 1 1 16
Prairie Storm 36 6 28 2 0 14
Argos 35 5 29 1 0 11

Scoring Leaders

PLAYER GP G A PTS
J Wingert (SKSE) 32 35 38 73
R Watt (WEY) 35 42 28 70
C Walbaum (WEY) 34 19 46 65
T Cousins (SKSE) 30 31 33 64
M Karakochuk (SKRK) 33 30 33 63
M Engele (MART) 31 24 33 57
M Fichter (EST) 34 27 29 56
T Flory (SKIH) 31 25 31 56

© 2022, SASKATCHEWAN AA HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN