Sun. Jan. 9
ESTEVAN6
MELVILLE3
Final
Tue. Jan. 11
STALLIONS3
GENERALS5
Final
Wed. Jan. 12
MELVILLE1
YORKTON8
Final
Thu. Jan. 13
WARMAN3
STALLIONS6
Final
Fri. Jan. 14
GENERALS5
PAT BLUES2
Final
Sat. Jan. 15
NORTHEAST3
ACES4
Final
Sat. Jan. 15
GENERALS4
MONARCHS5
Final
Sat. Jan. 15
NORTH WEST5
WARMAN1
Final
Sat. Jan. 15
YORKTON2
PAT BLUES1
Final
Sun. Jan. 16
NORTHEAST0
MONARCHS4
Final
Sun. Jan. 16
GENERALS7
STORM7
Final
Sun. Jan. 16
NORTH WEST 
BANDITS 
2:00PM
Mon. Jan. 17
STORM6
PAT BLUES3
Final
Tue. Jan. 18
YORKTON 
NOTRE DAME 
8:30PM
Tue. Jan. 18
OUTLAWS 
GENERALS 
7:15PM
Wed. Jan. 19
ESTEVAN1
WEYBURN6
Final
Thu. Jan. 20
BANDITS 
STALLIONS 
8:15PM
Thu. Jan. 20
WEST CENTRAL0
BANDITS3
Final
Fri. Jan. 21
NOTRE DAME 
GENERALS 
8:30PM
Fri. Jan. 21
MONARCHS1
HUMBOLDT2
Final/OT
Sat. Jan. 22
STORM6
MELVILLE0
Final
Sat. Jan. 22
MOOSE JAW4
ESTEVAN7
Final
Sat. Jan. 22
MONARCHS1
OUTLAWS7
Final
Sat. Jan. 22
STALLIONS 
WEST CENTRAL 
3:00PM
Sat. Jan. 22
ACES11
WARMAN5
Final
Sat. Jan. 22
PAT BLUES2
SWIFT CURRENT3
Final
Sat. Jan. 22
NORTH WEST3
NORTHEAST3
Final
Sun. Jan. 23
ACES 
BANDITS 
1:30PM
Sun. Jan. 23
MELVILLE 
STORM 
2:15PM
Sun. Jan. 23
NORTHEAST 
WARMAN 
2:15PM
Sun. Jan. 23
MONARCHS 
NORTH WEST 
2:45PM
Sun. Jan. 23
NOTRE DAME 
PRINCE ALBERT 
2:45PM
Sun. Jan. 23
MOOSE JAW 
WEYBURN 
4:00PM
Tue. Jan. 25
MARTENSVILLE 
BANDITS 
8:15PM
Thu. Jan. 27
SWIFT CURRENT 
PAT BLUES 
7:30PM
Thu. Jan. 27
ACES 
NOTRE DAME 
8:30PM
Fri. Jan. 28
STORM 
YORKTON 
7:30PM
Fri. Jan. 28
WEYBURN 
WARMAN 
8:15PM
Fri. Jan. 28
NORTH WEST 
STALLIONS 
8:30PM
Sat. Jan. 29
HUMBOLDT 
MELVILLE 
12:30PM

JK

#18 JAXON KEHRIG

POS: F | HT: 5'11" | WT: 160 | Age: 14

PLAYER BIO
Team North East Wolfpack
Hometown Tisdale
Shoots Left
Date of birth Aug 12, 2007
Exhibition Regular Season Playoff Overall
PLAYER STATISTICS
Season Team GP G A PTS P/G +/- PPG PPA SHG SHA GWG GTG PIM
2021 / 2022 U15 Regular Season North East WolfpackNE 21 24 26 50 2.4 0 4 8 5 0 2 0 10
Totals 21 24 26 50 2.4 0 4 8 5 0 2 0 10

© 2022, SASKATCHEWAN AA HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN

North Division Standings

Team GP W L OL T TP
Outlaws 21 17 1 2 1 37
Generals 21 16 4 0 1 33
Bandits 20 15 4 0 1 31
Martensville 21 14 5 0 2 30
North West 22 12 7 0 3 27
Stallions 20 12 6 0 2 26
Prince Albert 18 11 6 0 1 23
Humboldt 20 10 7 3 0 23
NorthEast 21 9 9 2 1 21
West Central 18 7 7 1 3 18
Warman 22 5 17 0 0 10

South Division Standings

Team GP W L OL T TP
Swift Current 21 16 3 1 1 34
Storm 18 16 1 0 1 33
Pat Blues 24 10 11 2 1 23
Aces 18 11 7 0 0 22
Monarchs 23 10 11 2 0 22
Yorkton 19 8 11 0 0 16
Weyburn 21 6 12 1 2 15
Estevan 24 4 20 0 0 8
Notre Dame 15 3 11 0 1 7
Moose Jaw 20 1 18 0 1 3
Melville 21 0 21 0 0 0

Scoring Leaders

PLAYER GP G A PTS
L Moroz (PS) 17 35 34 69
K Mathies (MART) 21 35 28 63
L Shurgot (GEN) 21 33 26 59
C Almen (OUT) 21 31 25 56
J Kehrig (NE) 21 24 26 50
P Rondeau (SC) 21 28 19 47
J Egland (SC) 21 19 27 46
R Mucha (NE) 16 22 23 45

© 2022, SASKATCHEWAN AA HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN