Wed. Mar. 9
RANGERS4
ESTEVAN5
Final/OT
Fri. Mar. 11
ESTEVAN3
RANGERS2
Final/OT
Sat. Mar. 12
WARMAN2
WEST CENTRAL5
Final
Sat. Mar. 12
VICS3
MELVILLE2
Final
Sun. Mar. 13
RANGERS3
ESTEVAN6
Final
Sun. Mar. 13
MELVILLE2
VICS1
Final
Sun. Mar. 13
WEST CENTRAL8
WARMAN3
Final
Sun. Mar. 13
ICEHAWKS4
EAGLES3
Final
Wed. Mar. 16
EAGLES2
ICEHAWKS5
Final
Wed. Mar. 16
VICS2
MELVILLE1
Final
Sat. Mar. 19
MELVILLE2
VICS3
Final
Sun. Mar. 20
WEST CENTRAL2
ICEHAWKS1
Final
Wed. Mar. 23
ESTEVAN1
VICS4
Final
Sat. Mar. 26
ICEHAWKS1
WEST CENTRAL6
Final
Sun. Mar. 27
WEST CENTRAL4
ICEHAWKS3
Final/OT
Sun. Mar. 27
VICS6
ESTEVAN1
Final
Mon. Mar. 28
ESTEVAN2
VICS4
Final
Sat. Apr. 2
VICS1
WEST CENTRAL4
Final
Sat. Apr. 9
WEST CENTRAL2
VICS3
Final
Tue. Apr. 12
VICS2
WEST CENTRAL0
Final

Regina Vics

Record: 0w-0l-0t-0d-0otl  0pts

Regina Vics

Record: 0w-0l-0t-0d-0otl  0pts
Exhibition Regular Season Playoff Overall
Regina Vics
PLAYER STATISTICS
Player # Position GP G A PTS P/G PPG PPA SHG SHA GWG PIM
TEAM TOTALS 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GOALIE STATISTICS
Player # GP W L T OTL SO MP GA GAA SA SV SV% G A PIM
TEAM TOTALS 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 - 0 0 0

Printable Version

© 2022, SASKATCHEWAN AA HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN

CENTRE FOUR Standings

Team GP W L OL T TP
Humboldt 0 0 0 0 0 0
Martensville 0 0 0 0 0 0
North East 0 0 0 0 0 0
North West 0 0 0 0 0 0
Parkland 0 0 0 0 0 0
Prince Albert 0 0 0 0 0 0
Icehawks 0 0 0 0 0 0
Riverkings 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sabercats 0 0 0 0 0 0
Eagles 0 0 0 0 0 0
Warman 0 0 0 0 0 0
West Central 0 0 0 0 0 0

SOUTH SASK Standings

Team GP W L OL T TP
Estevan 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lums/Beth 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melville 0 0 0 0 0 0
Moose Jaw 0 0 0 0 0 0
Argos 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hounds 0 0 0 0 0 0
Prairie Storm 0 0 0 0 0 0
Capitals 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rangers 0 0 0 0 0 0
Vics 0 0 0 0 0 0
Swift Current 0 0 0 0 0 0
Weyburn 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yorkton 0 0 0 0 0 0

© 2022, SASKATCHEWAN AA HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN